Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcus

Marcus

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus
"Great and Affordable"
Profile photo of Tamidra Marable

Tamidra Marable

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamidra Marable
"Andre Pendleton State Farm has been my agent for more many years. I have always received excellent and quick service. They are always available to answer my questions and when I have had claims they have patiently walked me through the process. I highly recommend them for all you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Paul Flanagan

Paul Flanagan

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Flanagan
"Awesome customer service. Great place to have all your insurance."
Profile photo of Monica Hudson

Monica Hudson

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Hudson
"When looking for an agent that will give you quick, reliable and trustworthy service you will find all 3 right here."
Profile photo of Karen Johnson

Karen Johnson

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Johnson
"Love the customer service with Mr. Jerry always!!!"
Profile photo of Mista FEE

Mista FEE

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mista FEE
"Jerry is the agent at the Andre Pendleton State farm office that assisted me on the exact claim that I wanted on a multi vehicle policy. He was very informative . He informed me of all different types of coverages and exactly what those coverages enlisted. Also provided me with multiple options on a different coverages for each policy adding opportunities at adding a renters policy for further multi policy discounts and protections. This guy was great! He gave me exactly what I asked for and I would definitely recommend State farm and or Jerry to all my friends."
Profile photo of Jessica Dorsey

Jessica Dorsey

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Dorsey
"Thank You Jerry For Making Sure I Got The Best Coverage Possible With Adding My New Vehicle!!"
Profile photo of Alephina Zinamon

Alephina Zinamon

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alephina Zinamon
"I Have been with State Farm for years, Andre Pendleton as my agent. Mr. Jerry Crumley is the best, he always solves any problem I call him with. Love you guys. Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Anne Baldwin

Anne Baldwin

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Baldwin
"Andre Pendleton and his staff provide great service every time!"
Profile photo of jj Girl

jj Girl

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jj Girl
"Stopped in for quotes, n walked out knowing ALOT MORE then what other agencies told me ..Very satisfied and ended up changing over our car insurance also into the bundle.... THANK YOU JERRY 😊"
Profile photo of sam k

sam k

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sam k
"Jerry with Andre Pendleton State Farm insurance was very thorough, he explained everything on the policy he was selling me and gave good examples to make sure I understood what was being offered."
Profile photo of Abhi Y

Abhi Y

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abhi Y
"The Andre Pendleton Agency, and specifically Jerry, have been great to work with over the past few months and I'm looking forward to working with them in the future as well. Even with all the rapid changes I've been making to the policies, they've handled them all and been very helpful with advice and guidance around the shuffle. Thank you! Highly recommended team!"
Profile photo of Mike Bradley

Mike Bradley

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bradley
"Great customer service Pam was very helpful"
Profile photo of bigmike2971

bigmike2971

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bigmike2971
"Pam was very helpful and a pleasant personality to work with. Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Cheryl Luchin

Cheryl Luchin

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Luchin
"I’ve been a client of Andre’s for many years, and have always been very pleased with the service he and his employees provide. Jerry in particular is always courteous, professional, and attentive in promptly answering my questions and/or rendering any assistance I require. This is an update to my earlier post. State Farm changed the classification on my vehicle, resulting in a higher premium. Not only did Jerry give me a step-by-step explanation of these changes, he checked my policy very carefully and was able to offer me an option that offset a large percentage of the increase with no decrease in coverage. Jerry definitely takes a personal interest and never makes me feel like I’m “just a number”."
Profile photo of Gary McKim

Gary McKim

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary McKim
"Mr. Jerry at Andre Pendleton's-State Farm Insurance was courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful in addressing my questions. Thank You Sir, Gary McKim"
Profile photo of Cydney Thompson

Cydney Thompson

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cydney Thompson
"I had a very good experience with Jerry. He was timely and very helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Michelle Parker

Michelle Parker

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Parker
"At State Farm, Andre Pendleton is an awesome Agent and easy to talk to. I am a satisfied customer (my husband and I) which has been with State Farm (Andre Pendleton) for 15 years. He is stuck with us. Thanks Andre, we appreciate your business!"
Profile photo of Travis Ivy

Travis Ivy

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Ivy
"Pam is a charm! Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Brenda Gilbert

Brenda Gilbert

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Gilbert
"I have had all my insurance needs (auto, home, Rental) managed by Andre Pendleton and the Safe Farm Agency for over 30 years. Glad to share that Andre has always provided prompt and excellent service. He takes time to provide information and direction to me and my family. Because of him, my adult children all are State Farm customers in other states. I’m Proud to be customer of Andre Pendleton Stare Farm."
Profile photo of Arion Hayes

Arion Hayes

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arion Hayes
"Pam was very helpful. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Deontay Ivy

Deontay Ivy

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deontay Ivy
"Pam was awesome! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Khadijah Lewis

Khadijah Lewis

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Khadijah Lewis
"I relocated from Montclair,California and had a insurance need. My relatives quickly referred me to Mr Pendleton State Farm’s office! I have been doing business with him for over 5 years. Thank you Mr Pendleton for always answering all my questions regarding my insurance needs🌺"
Profile photo of Kielland Brown

Kielland Brown

April 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kielland Brown
"I have had an unbeatable experience with Mr. Pendleton branch! From Jerry( he’s the best) and I talking every month making sure I’m up on all the current discounts and any concerns I have to the wonderful claims service making sure life accidents are taken care of as conveniently and quickly as possible I truly like my insurance! Oh yea and it’s a great price !!"
Profile photo of Averi Tidwell

Averi Tidwell

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Averi Tidwell
"Marcus got my renters and life insurance quote to me very prompt with a even better rate!!"