Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andre Pendleton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andre Pendleton

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cheryl Luchin

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client of Andre’s for many years, and have always been very pleased with the service he and his employees provide. Jerry in particular is always courteous, professional, and attentive in promptly answering my questions and/or rendering any assistance I require. This is an update to my earlier post. State Farm changed the classification on my vehicle, resulting in a higher premium. Not only did Jerry give me a step-by-step explanation of these changes, he checked my policy very carefully and was able to offer me an option that offset a large percentage of the increase with no decrease in coverage. Jerry definitely takes a personal interest and never makes me feel like I’m “just a number”."

Karen Johnson

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the customer service with Mr. Jerry always!!!"

Mista FEE

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry is the agent at the Andre Pendleton State farm office that assisted me on the exact claim that I wanted on a multi vehicle policy. He was very informative . He informed me of all different types of coverages and exactly what those coverages enlisted. Also provided me with multiple options on a different coverages for each policy adding opportunities at adding a renters policy for further multi policy discounts and protections. This guy was great! He gave me exactly what I asked for and I would definitely recommend State farm and or Jerry to all my friends."

Jessica Dorsey

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You Jerry For Making Sure I Got The Best Coverage Possible With Adding My New Vehicle!!"

Alephina Zinamon

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Have been with State Farm for years, Andre Pendleton as my agent. Mr. Jerry Crumley is the best, he always solves any problem I call him with. Love you guys. Thanks for everything"

Anne Baldwin

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andre Pendleton and his staff provide great service every time!"

jj Girl

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stopped in for quotes, n walked out knowing ALOT MORE then what other agencies told me ..Very satisfied and ended up changing over our car insurance also into the bundle.... THANK YOU JERRY 😊"

sam k

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry with Andre Pendleton State Farm insurance was very thorough, he explained everything on the policy he was selling me and gave good examples to make sure I understood what was being offered."

Abhi Y

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Andre Pendleton Agency, and specifically Jerry, have been great to work with over the past few months and I'm looking forward to working with them in the future as well. Even with all the rapid changes I've been making to the policies, they've handled them all and been very helpful with advice and guidance around the shuffle. Thank you! Highly recommended team!"

Mike Bradley

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Pam was very helpful"

Gary McKim

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Jerry at Andre Pendleton's-State Farm Insurance was courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful in addressing my questions. Thank You Sir, Gary McKim"

bigmike2971

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam was very helpful and a pleasant personality to work with. Thank you very much"

Arion Hayes

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam was very helpful. Thank you so much."

Cydney Thompson

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience with Jerry. He was timely and very helpful. Thank you"

Michelle Parker

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"At State Farm, Andre Pendleton is an awesome Agent and easy to talk to. I am a satisfied customer (my husband and I) which has been with State Farm (Andre Pendleton) for 15 years. He is stuck with us. Thanks Andre, we appreciate your business!"

Travis Ivy

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam is a charm! Thank you for your help!"

Brenda Gilbert

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had all my insurance needs (auto, home, Rental) managed by Andre Pendleton and the Safe Farm Agency for over 30 years. Glad to share that Andre has always provided prompt and excellent service. He takes time to provide information and direction to me and my family. Because of him, my adult children all are State Farm customers in other states. I’m Proud to be customer of Andre Pendleton Stare Farm."

Deontay Ivy

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam was awesome! Thanks again!"

Khadijah Lewis

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I relocated from Montclair,California and had a insurance need. My relatives quickly referred me to Mr Pendleton State Farm’s office! I have been doing business with him for over 5 years. Thank you Mr Pendleton for always answering all my questions regarding my insurance needs🌺"

Kielland Brown

April 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had an unbeatable experience with Mr. Pendleton branch! From Jerry( he’s the best) and I talking every month making sure I’m up on all the current discounts and any concerns I have to the wonderful claims service making sure life accidents are taken care of as conveniently and quickly as possible I truly like my insurance! Oh yea and it’s a great price !!"

Averi Tidwell

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marcus got my renters and life insurance quote to me very prompt with a even better rate!!"

Cheryl Brown

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"LaMarcus cole is very polite and well mannered! He did a amazing job on my life claim!"

Bralen Summons

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marcus Cole did a great job in giving me a quote for my new car i just purchased. Was very professional and kind."

Spades' Story

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hello! I recently purchased life insurance with you all, and my agent is Mr. LaMarcus Cole. This gentleman was VERY nice and EXTREMELY professional! No matter how many times I called with a million and twelve questions, his demeanor was always calm, patient, and well mannered. He went above and beyond to make sure that my questions were answered correctly. He made me feel like a family member instead of a customer. I’m blown away by his customer service “hospitality” that I’m proud to call State Farm my family. Thank you for the experience!"

Me Joyner

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure working with Lamarcus at Andre Pendleton's office today short & nice jib week done!👍"